Prince Far I – Free from Sin (LP)

150 kr

I lager: 1 available

SKU: 19504

Format: LP
Bolag: Trojan TRLS 175 (1a press)
År: 1979
Pressning: England
Skick: Very Good

Sid A.

1 Free From Sin
2 When Jah Ready You Got To Move
3 Call On I In Trouble
4 Don’t Deal With Folly

Sid B.
1 Light Of Fire
2 Reggae Music
3 Go Home On The Morning Train
4 Siren
5 I And I Are The Chosen One