Derrick Morgan ‎– This is Derrick Morgan (LP)

175 kr

In stock (2 available)

Ska & Reggae Vinyl

Nyutgivning av Morgans platta ”In The Mood” från 1974, men här med nytt namn på skivan.

1 What A Something
A2 Don’t Blame The Man
A3 Hey Little Girl
A4 Seeing A Girl Is Not Knowing Her
A5 My Snow Ball Baby
A6 Never Gonna Give Up
B1 Keep On Fooling Me
B2 I Have Nothing
B3 Tell Him I Am Not Home
B4 King’s Heart
B5 Big Two
B6 Still Around


Related products