Sham 69 - Tell us the truth (LP)

110 kr

In stock (1 available)

Begagnat / Used Punk & Oi

Format: LP
Bolag: Polydor (2383491)
År: 1978
Pressning: UK
Skick Vinyl: Very good + Omslag: Very good (något slitet i kanterna, men i det hela ett bra ex).

Side: A
1. We got a fight (live)
2. Rip of  (live)
3. Ulster (live)
4. George Davis is innocent (live)
5. They don‘t understand (live)
6. Borstal breakout (live)

Side: B
7. Family life
8. Hey little rich boy
9. I‘m a man i‘m a boy
10. What about the lonely
11. Tell us the truth
12. It‘s never too late
13. Who‘s generation


Related products