Buster Shuffle - I'll take what I want (LP)

190 kr

In stock (5 available)

Ska & Reggae Vinyl

Buster Shuffles fjärde album, utkom 2017 på svenska Burning Heart (de är tillbaka efter alla år i träda)! Utgiven på vit vinyl och med insert.

Track: A 1 B 1, 6

Side: A
1. I Don’t Trust A World You Say
2. We Fall To Pieces
3. Pretty Boy
4. See You Next Week
5. The Estate
6. I’ll Be In Peckham

Side: B
1. I’ll Take What I Want
2. Your Mummy Is So Hot For Me
3. The Tables Have Now Turned
4. Take Them All
5. Banana Thief
6. Outro Song

Related products