Ethiopians – The World goes ska (LP)

175 kr

Endast 1 kvar i lager


Format: Lp
Bolag: Trojan Records (TRLS 312)
År: 1992
Pressning: UK
Skick: Mint

Sid A
1 I Need You
2 Do It Sweet
3 Stay Loose Mama
4 The World Goes Ska
5 Give Me Your Love
6 You Get The Dough
7 Sh’ Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
8 Long Time Now
9 I’m Not Losing You
10 Everyday Talking

Sid B
1 Wreck It Up
2 Hang On (Don’t Let It Go)
3 I’ll Never Get Burnt
4 So You Look On It
5 He’s Not A Rebel
6 Mothers Tender Care
7 Sad News
8 Rim Bam Bam
9 I Need Someone
10 Solid As A Rock

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,251 kg