Mr. Symarip Roy Ellis – Almighty ska (2 x LP)

225 kr

Endast 2 kvar i lager


Roy Ellis från Symarip här backad av spanska Transilvanians, från 2019.

Side: A
1. Ska Almighty
2. Pack Up Your Troubles
3. You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine

Side: B
1. Grooving Out Of Life
2. I’ve Told To Change Your Evil Ways
3. A Little More Oil In My Lamp

Side: C
1. Save The World And The Children
2. I Love You Just The Way You Are
3. Ice Cream From The Milky Way

Side: D
1. I’ll Be Loving You Baby
2. Cool Down Your Temper
3. Do You Know You’re Such A Lovely Lady

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,320 kg