Kalles Kaviar – Lime Time (Cd)

A co-release with Leech records. This 11th release from AMTY is with the famous Swiss ska-band Kalles Kaviar. Lime time is the bands third release. This is 15 original ska tunes to dance to.

Track 2, 3, 10

1. Take A Little Love
2. Cool Down Greedy Man
3. Bluebirds Flying Over
4. Lime Time
5. Onethousand And One
6. Time Will Tell
7. Hit Me Like A Hailstorm
8. Sugar In Your Soul
9. Nobody Knows
10. Gunboat Beach
11. What More Can I Say
12. Oh Daddy
13. Don‘t Let This Love Die
14. You Stole The Summer
15. Last Laugh

Lyssna/köp digitalt: