The Liptones – Latest news (Cd)

The Latest News are the bands first real release and cathes the energy of this fantastic live act. The record contains 14 songs of third wave ska. The music are as colourful as the cartoons on the cover. This is music for the youth, music for the grown ups and music for the old ones. The Liptones play ska for everyone who likes rythm.

Track 3, 7, 14

1. Jungle heat
2. It´s all i hear you say
3. Girl for tonight
4. Shoot em´down
5. Beautiful day
6. Paranoia
7. My way
8. Dressed in pink
9. No way out
10. Strange kind of justice
11. Waiting til midnight
12. Liptones
13. Out with the boys
14. Free like a bird